Jewish Federation of Greater Seattle 2021 Award Recipients

Honoring the Jewish Federation of Greater Seattle 2021 award recipients:

Diane Siegel, Dr. Charles & Lillian Kaplan Board Chair’s Award for Outstanding Service.

Elana Zana & Will Wright: Jack J. & Charlotte Spitzer Young Leadership Award, Honoring up-and-coming community leaders who have demonstrated exceptional commitment to service in the Jewish community.

Min An & Zach Duitch: Pamela Waechter z"l Jewish Communal Professional Award, Honoring a professional at a Jewish organization who embodies the qualities of leadership and service that Pamela Waechter z"l bourght to Jewish Puget Sound.

Reverend Paul Benz: Tikkun Olam Award for Outstanding Service, Recognizing extraordinary commitment and impact to the Jewish community.

Janet Gray, L'Dor V'Dor Award, Recognizing outstanding leadership in integrating legacy giving into the culture of a community.

Donate to WSJHS in honor of 2021 award recipients.